OUR STAFF

REACH OUT AND READ CAROLINAS STAFF

Callee Boulware, Executive Director
Phone: 828.290.9049
callee.boulware@reachoutandread.org


Drew Laurens, Director of Development
Phone: 864.430.9947
drew.laurens@reachoutandread.org


Carolyn Merrifield, Carolinas Programs Director
Phone: 919.803.4694
carolyn.merrifield@reachoutandread.org


Suzanne Metcalf, Communications Manager
Phone: 828.817.2089
suzanne.metcalf@reachoutandread.org


Candace Perry, Regional Support – North Carolina and South Carolina
candace.perry@reachoutandread.org


Teandra Ramos-Hardy, Director of Medical Engagement
Phone: 919.523.7188
teandra.ramoshardy@reachoutandread.org


Who is the Program Specialist for my county?

Emily Bartels, Program Specialist
Phone: 864.207.1609
emily.bartels@reachoutandread.org


Kelly Baxter, Program Specialist
Phone: 252.258.3907
kelly.baxter@reachoutandread.org


Jackie Lorge, Program Specialist
Phone: 919.665.7985
jackie.lorge@reachoutandread.org


Anna McBee, Program Specialist
Phone: 803.645.0781
anna.mcbee@reachoutandread.org

 


Gail Phillips, Program Specialist
Phone: 803.608.1807
gail.phillips@reachoutandread.org

 


Amber Pierce, Program Specialist
Phone: 704.351.4071
amber.pierce@reachoutandread.org

 

Stay Informed Sign Up for News and Updates

The same book every day?  It’s OK.  Children have favorite books too.