OUR STAFF

REACH OUT AND READ CAROLINAS STAFF

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Callee Boulware, Regional Executive Director
Phone: 828-246-9964
callee.boulware@reachoutandread.org


Drew Laurens, Regional Director of Development
Phone: 202-885-9576
drew.laurens@reachoutandread.org


Carolyn Merrifield, Regional Programs Director
Phone: 984-221-0348
carolyn.merrifield@reachoutandread.org


Suzanne Metcalf, Regional Communications Director
Phone: 828-202-956
suzanne.metcalf@reachoutandread.org


Teandra Ramos-Hardy, Regional Director of Medical Engagement
Phone: 984-243-2441
teandra.ramoshardy@reachoutandread.org


SUPPORT STAFF

Candace Perry, Regional Support 
candace.perry@reachoutandread.org


PROGRAMS STAFF

Emily Bartels, State Director
Reach Out and Read South Carolina
Phone: 864-867-1331
emily.bartels@reachoutandread.org


Kelly Baxter, Program Manager
Reach Out and Read North Carolina
Phone: 252-375-8520
kelly.baxter@reachoutandread.org


Jackie Lorge, Program Manager
Reach Out and Read North Carolina
Phone: 984-275-4224
jackie.lorge@reachoutandread.org


Anna McBee, Senior Program Manager
Reach Out and Read South Carolina
Phone: 864-867-1238
anna.mcbee@reachoutandread.org

 


Gail Phillips, Program Manager
Reach Out and Read South Carolina
Phone: 854-458-9062
gail.phillips@reachoutandread.org

 


Amber Pierce, Program Manager
Reach Out and Read North Carolina
Phone: 980-432-1988
amber.pierce@reachoutandread.org


       Pam Bacot, Program Manager (Triad)
Reach Out and Read North Carolina
Phone: 743-203-0640
pam.bacot@reachoutandread.org


 

      Deb LaRoche, Program Manager (Lowcountry, SC)
Reach Out and Read South Carolina
Phone: 854-900-3125
deb.laroche@reachoutandread.org

Stay Informed Sign Up for News and Updates

Read out loud, every day. Any book.